>Kenny Loggins – For The First Time

Posted: May 30, 2008 in musik

>

Are those your eyes, is that your smileI’ve been lookin’ at you foreverBut I never saw you beforeAre these your hands holdin’ mineNow I wonder how I could of been so blindFor the first time I am looking in your eyesFor the first time I’m seein’ who you areI can’t believe how much I seeWhen you’re lookin’ back at meNow I understand why love is…Love is… for the first time…Can this be real, can this be trueAm I the person I was this morningAnd are you the same youIt’s all so strange how can it beAll along this love was right in front of meFor the first time I am looking in your eyesFor the first time I’m seein’ who you areI can’t believe how much I seeWhen you’re lookin’ back at meNow I understand why love is…Love is… for the first time…Such a long time agoI had given up on findin’ this emotion…Ever againBut you live with me nowYes I’ve found you some howAnd I’ve never been so sureAnd for the first time I am looking in your eyesFor the first time I’m seein’ who you areCan’t believe how much I seeWhen you’re lookin’ back at meNow I understand why love is…Love is… for the first time…

Leave a Reply

