I love your smile

Posted: June 18, 2011 in musik

Doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo

 

Sitting in my class

Just drifting away

Staring into the windows of the world

I can’t hear the teacher

His books don’t call me at all

I don’t see the bad boys

Tryin’ to catch some play

‘Cause I love your smile

 

Doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo

 

The clock at work says three

And I wanna be free

Free to scream, free to bathe

Free to paint my toes all day

My boss is lame you know

And so is the pay

I’m gonna put that new black mini

On my charge anyway

‘Cause I love your smile

 

Doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo

 

Time came and showed me your direction

Now I know I’ll never ever go back

Taught me that

I can be a better girl

With love you give

You rock my world, you dig

Time came and showed me your direction

Now I know I’ll never ever go back

Taught me that

I can be a better girl

With love you give

You rock my world, you dig

 

Doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo

 

I love your smile

 

http://www.4shared.com/audio/Tcy84Onf/Shanice_-_I_Love_Your_Smile.html

Leave a Reply

