Loving You

Posted: June 18, 2011 in musik

Loving you is easy cause you’re beautiful

Making love with you is all I wanna do

Loving you is more than just a dream come true

And everything that I do is out of loving you

La la la la la la la… do do do do do

 

No one else can make me feel

The colors that you bring

Stay with me while we grow old

And we will live each day in springtime

 

Cause loving you has made my life so beautiful

And every dayin my life is filled with loving you

 

Loving you I see your soul come shining through

And every time that we oooooh

I’m more in love with you

La la la la la la la… do do do do do

 

http://www.4shared.com/audio/UNzPl64z/Loving_You_-_SHANICE.html

Leave a Reply

